STILL ALIVE…

Long time no write, and not much to say today other than that I have been on the road for the past two weeks and have another nine days of traveling ahead of me. Hungry Husband and I are hitting up another couple of our potential future-home countries, and it’s an exhausting but interesting process that has not included very much internet access or time to sit at the computer. So, come the end of November I hope to be back to blogging again, and maybe will have some news for you all about where our lives are going!

2 responses to “STILL ALIVE…

  1. In the meantime, you should just post pictures of food!

  2. I agree with Emily. I enjoy coming to your blog but in your absence, I’ll just savor a few of your eggplant recipes.

Leave a Reply

