MOVING

Hungry Husband and I are moving into a new (indefinitely temporary) apartment tomorrow, and we don’t have our internet worked out yet, so I’ll be away for a few days.  I’ve also been cooking really random things in order to use up as much food as possible, which has not resulted in anything noteworthy.  Hopefully I’ll be back before too long and will have some pictures of the new place for you all–I did get a few two days ago when I cleaned, including one that is sure to delight…but I’m saving it for a “before and after” montage.  Happy weekend!

4 responses to “MOVING

  1. Good Luck with the move!

  2. Safe moving. Sometimes when you’re working through a fridge some of the combinations turn out to be really interesting.

Leave a Reply

